Dennis Franklin Scores Carolina Clash Victory At Harris Speedway

Rutherfordton, North Carolina (6/4/22) - The Clash Super Late Model Series traveled to Harris Speedway located in Rutherfordton, North Carolina on Saturday June 4th for a 40 lap event paying $4,000 to win.

Dennis Franklin of Gaffney, South Carolina led flag to flag and held off Carolina Clash Tour competitors Saturday at Harris Speedway to score his forty fifth career victory with the Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series worth $4,000. Anthony Sanders, Adam Yarbrough, Gray Parton, Mike Huey, and John Price rounded out the top five finishers. The Ponce Realty Group presented by Nick Whitesides fast qualifier of the event was Dennis Franklin.

Harris Speedway 6/4/22 Results

1. 2 Dennis Franklin
2. 421 Anthony Sanders
3. 57Y Adam Yarbrough
4. 18P Gray Parton
5. 4 Mike Huey
6. P4 John Price
7. 57 Landen Zakalowski
8. 20H Bryson Harper
9. 03 David Yandle
10. 2RG Ron Geehring II

Car Count: 10
Fast Qualifier: Dennis Franklin
Feature Winner: Dennis Franklin


For more information on the Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series visit the Series online at . Find us on Facebook at Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series and follow us on Twitter @CarolinaClashPR.

The Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series is sponsored by American Racer, Hoosier Racing Tire, VP Racing Fuels, Clarendon Auto Parts, Big A's Custom Graphics, Ponce Realty Group, Thomas Clarke Performance, K-MansParts, and Xtreme Custom Trophies.


Home | News | Rules | Sponsors | Schedule | Results | Points | Tracks | Photos | Videos | HOF | History | Staff | Merch | Forms | Contact