Brett Hamm Scores "Skyler Trull Memorial" Carolina Clash Victory At Carolina Speedway

Gastonia, North Carolina (7/26/19) - The Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series traveled to "The Action Track" Carolina Speedway located in Gastonia, North Carolina on Friday July 26th for the "19th Annual Skyler Trull Memorial" paying $5,000 to win.

Brett Hamm of Newberry, South Carolina took top honors Friday night at Carolina Speedway in scoring the victory with the Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series. Trent Ivey, Jeff Smith, Derrick Ramey, and Doug Sanders rounded out the top five finishers. The Parks Heating & Cooling fast qualifier was Trent Ivey with a time of 15.683 seconds.

"Skyler Trull Memorial"

Carolina Speedway 7/26/19 Race Results

1. 18 Brett Hamm
2. 88T Trent Ivey
3. 00 Jeff Smith
4. 91 Derrick Ramey
5. 42S Doug Sanders
6. 57 Adam Yarbrough
7. 2 Dennis Franklin
8. 23G Ryan Gifford
9. 18D Daulton Wilson
10. 03 David Yandle
11. 20H Bryson Harper
12. 29 Larry Grube
13. 17V Tim Vance
14. 57M Zack Mitchell
15. 421 Anthony Sanders
16. 2E Jason Eidson
17. 07 Brian Ledbetter
18. 17 Ron Parker

Car Count: 18
Parks Heating & Cooling Fast Qualifier: Trent Ivey 15.683
Feature Winner: Brett Hamm


For more information on the Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series visit the Series online at . Find us on Facebook at Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series and follow us on Twitter @CarolinaClashPR.

The Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series is sponsored by Heintz Performance, American Racer, Hoosier Racing Tire, VP Racing Fuels, Franklin Signs And Graphics, Big A's Custom Graphics, Performance Plus, Safety Kleen, Parks Heating & Cooling, TRT Trailer Sales, H&M Truck World, Thomas Clarke Performance,, and Something Inked.